The Angus Inn

By angus_inn

Packing.....an average way to spend a Saturday afternoon. Off to Sydney tomorrow for 5 days work including induction course. Jo-Ann and Ailsa join me on Wednesday and we're staying over the weekend and flying back to Wellington on the Tuesday so we'll get a wee break.

Ailsa will be 1 year old when we're there - quickest year ever and they only fly by quicker from now on, i believe.

Hopefully I can use my work laptop to do some blipping when I'm there but I'm not sure how 'locked' down it is. Hopefully....

No idea why this portrait photo is coming out as landscape but who cares - you get the picture....pun very much intended

All the best to the Wellington Lions in the rugby tonight - bring that shield home, boys!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.