Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Leazes.

Me and Laura went to Leazes park - Newcastle, today. It was lovely! It was like a hidden gem, whoever knew there was a secret lake in Newcastle? I didn't.

We had a great deal of fun, and we spent an hour on a swinging park ride, which spun around and went up and down, we laughed and quoted 'Miranda' the TV series, for a good 45 minutes, just pissing ourselves laughing afterwards.

Today was a Perfect day, bar a few things.

On a less fun note, Bethan's not home until Tuesday, so my plans of seeing her all throughout Monday, obviously can't go ahead. I suppose on a minor up point, she's been texting me today, and contact is good for me, so i'm quite happy. Also, she's coming into school on Tuesday despite arriving home at 7am. She says she misses me, and frankly, i've never been more excited to see someone.

I hollowed out a real egg and rolled up a teeny tiny note in it, saying "Happy Late Easter baby, I love you - Batman" [The Batman part is a private joke for the record]. I can't wait to see her little smile when she cracks it open and finds it. She's adorable!

I got home, and I am currently cuddling my little cat Sage, feeling quite happy. It's mine and Bethan's 2 months today, and she texted me to congratulate us, saying she loves me and that she can't believe i've put up with her, but if she really knew what she makes me feel, she'd know fine well it's not hard to put up with someone you've fallen in love with. Besides, I know fine well she knows already, she's just too witty for her own good. The tiny mare.

~

This is the first day of my life.
I'm glad I didn't die before I met you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.