Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

Asda Car Park

Who knew such a romantic spell could be cast over Asda's in Govan? A lovely pal who lives near Bellahouston Park fed and watered me early evening (aubergine parmigiana - yum!) and I nipped in to get a bottle of wine on the way home. The sky was lit up with oranges, pinks and greys on a background of blue. As I drove toward Pollokshields it was a much deeper blue with dark grey clouds. I've been rushing about all day so would have liked to have taken a more interesting shot - but it's pretty and no tweaking required. My friend was off to party. Me: I'm in the mood for a DVD and a glass of wine.

I'm blipping and running for now but you know I'll be back.

Thanks for all the comments, faves, subscriptions of late. I so appreciate them.

I'll be away for the weekend for a special treat so I'll backblip Saturday's entry on Sunday :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.