The Adventures of SAMBear

By SAMBear

Breakfast with SAMBear

Good Morning Lords, Ladies and Bearfriends!

Day two in blipland and I made lots of new friends yesterday! I think I'm going to like it in here :-)

I admired lots of wonderful pictures; it's like having your very own art gallery in the cave. (Well I am a bear and bears live in caves, don't they!) Today you join me having breakfast and as you can see I'm having some toasted fruit loaf (I think it was from more reasons, I tell you what a stupid name for a shop!) with some fat free vanilla yogurt and Assam tea on my iPad catching up on comments.

I can see the sun popping through the clouds; the forecast today is sunny but showery so I must instruct my personal shopper to invest in an umbrella! Well, if I'm going to have to get out of the car one cannot expect to get wet, it'll ruin my fur!

Thank you for popping in today and I would like to wish you all a beary good day and look forward to seeing you tomorrow :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.