Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

HRH Queen Tussock

Loyal subjects.
My Boss's and I have been overwhelmed by the amazing response and outpouring of support for my humble self.
The stars oh, the stars and the favours Oh Oh the favours that have been presented on this the day of my Coronation have left me completely barkless. Well not completely completely, for tis in the nature of things K9 to bark and rest assured loyal subjects that when faced by undeniable excellence then bark I shall.

In this remarkable Kingdom of Blip I shall continue to reign with truth and fairness (unless bribed with cheese) and to all those who willingly gave their support I say to you..WOOF!

Memo to The Boss... Now I have them eating out of my paws. What say we raise the taxes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.