Lemmys Space

By Lemmy

Clover

This morning we went down the field and
chopped up the branches that came down
with the snow last week, they fell on the
fencing and the wee trees we put in last
year luckily only one tree broken, I guess
it could have been a lot worse, then three
huge branches broke in the garden, so
they had to be sorted. It was beautiful
and sunny, then after lunch we had snow
then hail, and it's been hailing on and
off with sun inbetween, crazy April
showers.
I have just prepared supper chicken
breast stuffed with herby cheese and
wrapped in parma ham, I am going to
make Linda McCartneys nut roast to
morrow, I have made other nut roasts
but this recipe is the best I have tasted.
I am shattered now, so I think I deserve
a glass of wine , what do you think:-)))
It's funny but I haven't missed eating
meat during the week, but I am looking
forward to tonights supper, I know I am
a strange soul, I can't get Mr Lemmy to
refrain from eating meat, he's a true Scot
and loves his meat and tatties, his Dad used
to eat about 3lb of tatties with one meal!!
He was a farmer and worked hard all day
so I guess they filled him up.
Oh god I do waffle on don't I.
Hope all you loverly blippers are having a
great Saturday..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.