Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Walking On A Rainbow Trail

I think the rainbows are following me. Or perhaps I'm following the rainbows?

I took this just above Arncliffe which lies in Littondale, one of my favourite valleys because of all the different colours the clouds form on the hillsides. It's really peaceful too - 5 hours - fellow hiker count = 3.

Again I've been playing with my new HDR toy and again I'm not sure about it.....But thank you for yesterdays encouraging comments. I'll keep trying, failing and then trying again.

It was a great walk with plenty of Oystercatchers pottering around. I also think I saw either a Red Kite or a Sparrowhawk.

Dogs enjoyed it too. Plenty of poo rolling, rock carrying and leg shagging going on

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.