Mrs Cyclops

By MrsCyclops

More diving

Second day of diving in St Lucia. We were in a much bigger group today so the boat was busy and everything took a bit longer. We went a pretty long boat ride right down the coast to Soufriere where they have sulfur springs and a drive-in volcano(!) (which we didn't see), and the Piton mountains (which we did see).

The diving and scenery were stunning, and we had some decent long dives.

New thing for this holiday - have brought my laptop with me, mainly as it means I can look at my photos properly each night and adjust my camera/photography the next day to improve. Previously I've been a bit disappointed with my underwater photos and thought just a bit of tweaking would have been better. But you can't really tell what you need to do if you're just looking on the camera screen and I'd been coming home with a week's worth of slightly disappointing photos. So hopefully its going better this time! So far so good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.