Englishman in Bandung

By Vodkaman

Hairy caterpillar

Thanks for all the nice comments on yesterday's folio. I knew I should have blipped the lady with the red umbrella, sorry, my mistake.

I decided to get today's blip out of the way early as I have a few things to do today. So 06:00 I went around to the path by the grove to see if I could get some dragons warming up but unfortunately the sky was cloudy. I did find a couple of golden orb spiders though, but they will keep.

Around about 08:30 the sun came out so I headed off for the stream. I fired off plenty of shots, but I just didn't seem to nail anything today and the post process mood was depression. Of the twenty odd shots of the caterpillar, this was the best that I could manage and I really feel that I am short changing you, so I have put a bonus folio of a few blooms that I also picked off today, as I know a lot of you like the flowers and are interested to see what I have available over here. I will make a point of collecting a few more before I leave.

It was just as well I blipped early, as now the rain has started and insect blipping after rain is Not us!

Dave

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.