Jack the "Blipper"

By jackjack

It's supposed to be hard!

If it wasn't hard, everyone would do it!
Rock and Roll half done and dusted. Pride is a sin but I can't help feel well chuffed that I've done it. Much easier than Amsterdam but probably more to do with not having the cold this time.

Found myself toiling at mile 10 when I passed a little greasy spoon cafe wafting out bacon rolls. With the windows all steamed up, someone with a GSOH wrote, " only 20 miles to go "
It made me smile. :-)

New band on the block " The Asps " were playing the theme tune to " The Apprentice." It lifted my spirits as I had this vision of Sir Sugar jumping out to encourage us......... Or fire us!!

PB 1.52. Think I might have to do another........
I DON'T believe I'm even thinking that right now!!

Headband reads WILL RUN FOR WINE, guess what I'm doing tonight??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.