Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

James Greaves...

...apple blossom.

Hi everyone, sorry yesterday's blip caused a mixed reaction!! Today's should be less controversial!!

Has been a good day at work, if a little boring at times but it was also mixed with a touch of sadness too. Carolyn worked her last day today :-(

On a brighter note I'm pleased that the apple tree has flourished from being planted into its new home, it was in a big pot last year but since I have created a miniature woodland it seems to love it. I also have an oak tree and a weeping birch. The oak tree has been planted in a very large tub which itself has been put in the ground in what could be a fool hardy attempt to keep it small! But then I figured I wouldn't be around in 200 years time!!!

Anyway I need to catch up with all your blips so I'm off to have a look at what I missed yesterday, hope you all have had a great weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.