Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Intellectual rapport

Well, you deserve it if you complain about boring life and do nothing about it.

The day before school reopens. Actually 've been dreading about school ever since my Thursday ended. Have your holiday been fully utilized? Think about it.

Intellectual conversations are something the people of my zodiac sign enjoys. It can be started by very simple methods for instance, the question I had just asked. I enjoy it because I enjoy hearing opinions from others, while sharing mine. Most importantly, I gain new perspectives, and I learn how to appreciate and understand others. Isn't it all cool?

-

Text messages can be interesting as well. You don't have to reply instantly. Take your time to think through it and give a proper answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.