Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Grandma

We've been to my mum's for lunch today, for a full roastie dinner Mum style. Yummy. Master Pink demolished four yorkshire puddings, Miss Pink managed three.
We chatted about the holiday, the garden, what the mini pinks had been doing, the amount the tooth fairy brings per tooth, our future neice/nephew/grandchild and the extension.
I took some photos in the garden, because my mum has a fab garden. Molly the dog came outside with me, the mini pinks stayed inside curled up with Grandma in the armchair.
Master pink wanted to show his gran the DSi that he'd had for his birthday from her (and my brothers and sister in law), now that he's learn to use it more. The three of them were curled up in an armchair for ages, playing peppa pig on the DS. Grandma had a go too.
Back to school/work/routine tomorrow. Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.