Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Apple

I am blipping early today. I have to pack for a visit home. I haven't been home for almost 2 years so it will be good to catch up with family and friends. To be truthful I need it. I will be back in Shenyang on October 3rd and will try to blip while I am gone.. My 300th is coming up next week so I REALLY want to get that in on time and have a NICE bird shot from Australia.

It is also the reason for my blip today. This apple (yes, it's an apple) has been in my fridge for almost 5 months and since I will switch the fridge off when I leave, I thought I had better finally take it out. The wall behind it looked crappy so I played a little in PS. I thought it looked cool so I left it this way.

Not sure if it still fits the assignment.. but I am tagging it..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.