Swampys stuff

By swampy316

XXX grebes

Ok after a great day yesterday at the cambridge botanical gareds on my first blip meet where i meet a really nice friendly group of people you know who you are and im sorry if i was a little quiet but im a bit shy round new people but i did think you where all a great group of people. And then meeting up with my niece it was back to work today long day but went down the river and got this shot and a few others of a pair of grebes making babies. ITs nature so not rude lol. I have back blipped yesterdays and its not a flower lol hope you like them both. I will say now I have been in from work an hour feel like **** so will try and catch up with comments tomorrow as of to bed now if you comment or have commented and i have not replied im sorry was out all day yesterday and now im off to bed as feel really tired but THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.