Bracondale: Into the Blue ....

Use the magnifying glass and go large for BIGGER BLUE.

Though this morning started off grey and overcast, by lunchtime the sky was blue with a fair bit of cloud - but even that was high, and white/grey. The sun was out most of the time and although there was a bit of a breeze, it was generally warm and just gorgeous! And of course it's Monday - how typical is that?
I took a walk again into the edge of Bracondale wood, from where I blipped the white Wood Anemone on the 12th of this month. Today I found, amongst the patches of white, a small area of the blue variety illuminated by the sun streaming through the trees. They looked beautiful ......

En route home tonight the sky and clouds again looked stunning. I took some shots and ALMOST changed my blip - but since I've blipped the skies a couple of times recently I decided to stick with my original choice (for once! lol)
It did look pretty amazing though as you can see HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.