Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Flowering Tree

The day started out fairly clear, but turned to rain while I was out on my bird walk. The birds seemed to be scarce today...maybe in payback for such a wonderful day yesterday:) I want to thank all of you that visited my journal and gave me all the hearts and stars yesterday...I'm so glad you liked the Northern Harrier---you are all the best:)))

Today I thought I'd switch things up a bit with a bloom from one of the trees on my walk through the nature area...and to be hoonest, I have no idea what the tree is, but loved the circular bloom, and the colors of the emerging leaves.

I also saw bushtits, sparrows, a warbler and a field cat on my walk, and I've posted those on my flickr page, click here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.