A leaf on the wind...

By TamCat

Happy 6th Birthday!

The kittens turned 6 today! They were overjoyed with their new cube. River was first to test it out, but a line was forming quickly. Caramon was anxiously waiting his turn, with Dalamar not far behind. Kitiara was busy and decided to catch it later, so she didn't make it into this shot. I give this cube a month before it starts looking like the cube in the background. Dalamar LOVES his cubes. Cubes are his safe spot. He's mastered taking them with him from room to room. They aren't so much of a fan of the camera, but they do love the reflection off the lens onto the walls. I got some awesome videos of them playing with it. They are so adorable! This was their first birthday without Dulcie kitty. I see so much of her in each one of the kittens. I miss her so much and am so thankful everyday that she came into my life and shared the kittens with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.