Rookie

Definition: An inexperience person, a novice.

I had a play with Daughter A's camera today - I struggled terriably but decided to put this one up anyway. I need more workouts at the gym to get over the problem here but I was keen and maybe in time could bring myself to get used to a SLR. Its badly out of focus and yes it does bother me, in fact to be honest it irritates me but the colours, light and composition I like.

I was going to take photos of birds at home but when you want them they're elsewhere, I even put some bread out but no birds appeared, so perhaps I had the wrong lens on for this type of image. I guess the main thing was, I was having fun.

Other things today, Daughter A very kindly moved alot and I mean alot of photos onto another hard drive for me and Hubby and I sorted out a means of using our laptops while we're away on holiday. Daughter E is sleeping much better with her blackout curtains and all is well for our family of four.

Another late blip and little time for comments, thanks to all who have stopped by, I will catch up as time permits - hope your all good :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.