Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Still at one with nature...

Getting in the spirit of being outdoors,I sat outside for 15 minutes ,this is in training for camping part 1 which begins on Friday.
We intend to whip that tent out at every possible moment... not in the garden,in parts of the UK.
Had coffee and a sit down with DDLC and Hunchback( Lesley-Anne) today ...collected girls from school and whipped over to Slimfasts to give Sam his birthday present early as we shall be in Cornwall Sunday when the boy turns 7 ... he VERY politely asked for a watch last week when I enquired as to what he might like and then very politely showed me the very watch he was after,and I was delighted !! this leaves no room for mistake... he now has his watch and he was VERY polite when he received his gifty :D love you Sammy Samsung xx
His mother,the afor mentioned Slimfast wants me dead as I told Sam to refuse to do anything on Sunday and make the family run about after him and to say 'Call me a Prince it IS my birthday' ... she looked rather cross as he needs no help in being bossy and saying no ;) HAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHHAAH ..up yours Johnson ...

p.s random fact,have known Slimfast Johnson for SEVENTEEN YEARS... yep,she in misery and me making her my slave xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.