Looooooooong Day

Firstly, the film last night. The Cabin In The Woods. I cannot decide if it was really, really good or really, really bad. It was like a comedy horror - if you like gore then definitely it is your kind of film but dont blame me if you dont like it!

The late night was then followed by an early early start and a long, pouring rain drive to Bristol. I have had one of those days where I have been on the lap top al day but not quite sure what if anything I have actualy achieved.

On a positive I have come home to a cooked meal - that really is saying something!! Even if I had to talk him through it all the way home, it doesnt matter because it is lovely and all I did was make the gravy - small things please small minds :)

Driving home I was mesmerised by the sky - it was just stunning (not good when you are driving on the M5, I know). Anyhoooo, I pulled off the motorway to take this - you get it straight from the camera with no messing pylon included at no extra charge

I think my inner hippie is coming out - I love sunsets, sunrises and sea Blips, there is such a calm about them :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.