Runhills

By Runhills

Guess What?

No prizes for guessing that I was short of a blip subject tonight!

Daughter #1 borrowed my camera today to record some video at college for her PE A Level and I didn't get it back until tonight. What a strange feeling not having my camera with me today however it didn't stop me looking out for possible blips.

I had to take daughter #2 (Young1) for a podiatrist appointment tonight, on the way home we spotted the most beautiful rainbow; d#1 still had my camera and d#2 had forgotten hers!

After arriving back home d#2 and I went out for a stroll with her camera to see what we could find to blip. First photo opportunity and her camera battery was flat !?@!!

So that is my excuse for this poor quality blip today :)

If you want to see the rest of tonight's blip subject have a look at Young1's blip here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.