Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Four on the Moor

The clouds have yet again been a highlight tonight. I thought the moor might be off limits with the rain (It's not good to get my camera wet is it?) but it let up and provided a platform for some awesome patterns. Who needs blue sky? :o) (Although I wouldn't say no! This weekends Borrowdale trip looks like it's going to be a soaker!)

Thought I'd have a dabble in mono!

Short commentary tonight... might leave myself some time to catch up on comments! :o)

EDIT: As correctly mentioned by TerriG, I need to say what thee four things are! They are a bench, a Trig Point, (I'm not sure of the technical name of the next one...) a block with a plaque that shows distances to other points of interest, and another Bench!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.