Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Moses & Norman

Backblipped on 18th April 2012

A day at home today. The calendar for the day is empty, so I can only presume I was at home sorting things out all day. A house with lots of animals and lots of stuff needs lots of sorting!!!

Here is dear old Moses, one of my two old men, with little Norman sleeping on top of him! I just love the way rats are so friendly and sociable - when I see them all piled up in their hammocks, or snuggled up together, I wish I was small enough to join in.

Moses had a rather nasty skin problem at the time, and I was terribly worried about him. Since I'm blipping this so late, I can now, happily, report that he's better, and back to his handsome, blemish-free self again!

I've probably said it before, and I'll no doubt say it again - we really do appreciate having good vets! :-)

As for Norman, he's growing and growing and has secured himself a special place in my heart. He's one of the most gorgeous little fellows ever! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.