Important and IMPORTANT

I have a condition a side effect of which is mental confusion and slowness and so it came to pass that I found myself in an evening class 'Digital Photography for beginners' and I mean beginners I was in serious danger of being BORED especially since I had to spend precious minutes of my life filling in this health and safety bollocks,,, apart from fellow student David and my friend a complete beginner , and this is where my conditoin plays a full part SHE KNEW IT WAS FOR BEGINNERS !!!!




Anyway Emily and Lance rang from the Empire State Building to tell me their wonderful news Lance has proposed marriage to my fair daughter ...and she has accepted .:)))))
I said are you going to do a Peaches Geldof and wed in las vegas ..Oh no that's soooo stupid ... and do you know i was vaguely dissapointed...



They tried phoning Shy but he was at a Manchester United game and they phoned me and I was in my photgraphy class ..Emily said what's going on? I said 'ah well when yer kids move out yer parents get a life hahaha'



Many CONRATULATIONS to the pair of you ... XXXXXXXX



....and if any member of Shy's family see this will you please not tell Sally I am quite sure they would like to tell her themselves OK?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.