Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Conor

Spent the morning/early afternoon doing lots of research, which has really helped me think about my project. I'm a little concerned I'm going too much down the cliche 'look at how bad facebook/twitter can be' or something like that... Need to keep thinking.

Stopped with the researching, despite being on such a roll, to go and make tie-dye tshirts for Tom's birthday. We're making them today, to wear out Friday night. I don't think you could get a more 'Tom Dunn' themed party if you tried!

Conor, just chillin'. It feels like the first time I've put my camera to good use in a while. I had a picture that was almost as nice as this gem but the expressions weren't quite right, or focused properly. I like shots with more than one person, where the gazes overlap. I remember reading that makes a good photograph - reminiscent of old classic paintings

(will backblip soon, just wanted to get this one up for going out for another cheeky pint. Jacobs 4 out of 5 nights in a row......?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.