a town called E.

By Eej

And now ...


... for something completely different.

We don't have much industry in town, much less right on the main road - in fact, this is it. I figured I'd venture off my nature path today, simply because I had no time to find my patience and sit still long enough. Industrialness it is. With added grain to mask sensor blotches, though I think the two black things in the distance are birds as they are only in 2 of the photos.

Work is a bit crazy this week - I need all my resilience and strength. Also; I was a biotch on the phone today. It's not really in my nature, but if you push me hard enough I will bite. And throwing honey at me in an attempt to smooth things down is lame. And only makes things worse.
If they bother me again, I WILL be going full ass mental on 'm. Promise :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.