J0shua

By J0shua

Sydney CBD

Back to normal service. Firstly apologises for the the fairly ordinary blips from the the last two days, the rain was getting me down! Today the rain held off (mostly) and this evening had relatively clear skies. So surprise; surprise I went down to the Harbour for a blip...... shocking I know.

There's some history to this blip... Will-1-AM from the office the other day challenged me to get a photo as good as my 4th April Coat Hanger blip WITHOUT my DSLR... hmmm how could I do better without my 7D / 10mm glass, clearly not going to get the same shot or angle... needed some drama and 'different' perspective, the point n shoot is a capable camera, so it was down to me!

Anyway time will tell if I have succeeded, I'm happy with the result I was torn between my almost blip and this, they are the same photo just mono v's colour.

L~A~R~G~E city up in mono lights!

my day: train:work:chilli:work:walk'n'blip:train

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.