challenge

By jkj10

Day in London

Today I had the great pleasure of meeting my very dear blip pal Decemberist. We have been trying to meet for some time but it just hasn't happened. Today she and her adorable boyfriend Blyth (yes Blyth, how cool is that?) travelled up to London for her birthday celebration. I felt rather responsible for the foul weather after we were caught in a torrential downpour. I hope the rest of their day is a little less stressful.

My teenage friend has given me sage advice on parenting teenagers. She has really helped me to manage my expectations and occasionally has given me a it of a reality check. Knowing her helps me understand my teen just a little bit better.

Happy Birthday sweetheart. It was so lovely to meet you today. I only wish we had had a little more time together. There were so many things I wanted to discuss with you. x

Ladies do have a peek at this lovely stranger model. He was rather wonderful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.