changes

The iMac went down terminally a month ago so whilst it was receiving some resuscitation I have been a bit lost without a camera-web-end user interface without resorting to borrowing ad hoc moments on some else's pc. Thankfully all my stuff is constantly backed up.

I have succumbed to biting the bullet and getting a handy macbook pro, so am also going to use the momentum to get back blipping again on a more constant basis.

The above image was taken some time ago and I recently had it converted from a digital image to a 5x4 negative which I then handprinted onto matt fibre paper. This is the small 20 inch one and in a couple of weeks I will be printing it up to mural size of around 6 feet. A limited edition of three. All good fun and its been an interesting process from a NEF file to a trad print.

Just finished an exhibition proposal today so its been a day of catching up with over dues. Some emails to catch up with sending too. I'm amazed you haven't unsubscribed in hoards so thanks for sticking with me :-)

Rome was lovely and the warm weather helped the arthritis a lot although its been a pain since I got back. Really should have been born somewhere else ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.