Tractor Factory Photos

By TractorFactoryPhotos

The message...

Jeezo, the trains go on strike and the buses go mental. Had to wait about half an hour for a bus to get me home tonight. Must have missed the one I intended to get, the next one trotted past full to the gunnels about 20 minutes late and then I managed to get the 3rd last seat on the next one. Oh well, it took me towards my weekend so it's not all bad.

Edinburgh residents will more than likely recognize this from my journey to the bus stop. I took my less preferred route (much preferred route being through the graveyard which is frighteningly more peaceful away from the main street) from Lothian Road because of my eagerness to catch said early bus that I missed. I saw the artist putting the finishing touches to this for the first time the other day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.