Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

ST JAMES PARK TOUR

Did the Stadium Tour around St James Park - the home of Newcastle United. It was very interesting - saw, amongst other things, the home and away dressing rooms, the dugouts, the corporate facilities and boxes and various items of memorabilia. The guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

So this is me at St. James Park. ( Might be better viewed LARGE ) It was raining. It has rained all day here.

Its now 4.30am and I have been trying on and off for hours to get this blip photo to upload.

When I got back from Newcastle my old computer had finally decided enough was enough. So I had to start setting up the new one. I hate doing this. I hate not having everything I'm used to. Just getting on the internet took ages... but I got there in the end.

Uploaded photos from my camera to computer - no bother. Tried to upload to blip - wouldn't happen. Didn't know why so have been trying all sorts until finally it happened. Even then it went really slowly so there's obviously still some sort of problem. I'm streessed out and tired now so I'm off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.