fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Movie---Batteries NOT Charged!

This afternoon became a script to follow the 1987 movie Batteries not included and would have to be entitled Batteries NOT Charged for good reason!

The day began ok with a short Hooligan dog park romp and then some low level walker walking at the Y pool. Then I went to meet a friend who is learning photography and wanted some help. She had to take a shot to show stopping action and one to show blurring action. After a few shots her camera just wouldn't let her make selections or change her ISO. My first suggestion was to charge the battery before her shoots. That was easy advice ha ha. I let her finish her assignment using my camera. (as I snickered).
Then we were ready to pull back out into traffic when it became woefully obvious someone else should have checked her car battery.....so a call to AAA and an hour later a new battery installed curbside. (who was snickering now?) . Assignment completed. Guest blipper here is Ms C. H. (photo of me making the call to AAA).

We laughed heartily at ourselves ...another typical adventure from the two Cs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.