Sisters

This is how it goes:

Mum needs a blip and daughter's agree, great says mum!! But after a few shots they start fooling around, pulling faces, giggling, tickling and wriggling, you'd think they were toddlers again! I couldn't resist a collage showing a little of the fun we've had.

Fun times coming to an end, our last night with Daughter A and my last shot or shots with her camera. Daughter A has enjoyed being at home, baking, cooking, chilling, catching up with friends, spending time with Grandma and R, fooling with Daughter E and just being with us - precious times.

I've enjoyed the DSLR experience, have no idea where to start IF (and a big IF) I get one. Any advice would be welcome. I don't understand the lenses, there is such a great variety, what would be the most essential one or ones.

I'll try to catch up with comments over the next couple of days, will see how things turn out - Hubby and I are heading away soon :)

Enjoy the weekend all :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.