J0shua

By J0shua

In the opera of my hand

Couldn't wait to get home to blip this, so sitting on the train blipping. Another Harbour blip and this time from the other-side, yes I'm on the south side I've made the move and crossed over, for non Sydney people...... northerners do not cross the bridge without a good reason so this is a big deal. My reason I wanted a different blip. Thought the opera house looked all lonely out there by itself so I invited a couple of friends into the photo. Hope you like it

you'll need to grease my palm to cross the L-A-R-G-E bridge

My day: train:work:chilli w/mate:work:beer@office:walk'n'photo:train


Real EXIF data
2012:04:20 20:26:37
Canon PowerShot G1 X
Aperture: f/2.8
FocalLength: 15.1
Exposure: 1/40s
Ev: 8
ISO equiv: 2500

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.