Home Again

In Glasgow for the third time this week and in Clydebank yesterday so I feel as if I've hardly been home.

Because of all this travelling around it was lovely to get off the bus at the village hall and wander back home. Tonight the sky and the light was so inviting I headed through the park and down by the shore on the way home. So peaceful down on the shore just waching the sunset tones and listening to the waves gently lapping on the rocky shore especially after walking around Glasgow which I love in a different way , all the hustle and bustle and noisy traffic, students gathering at the station in thier eclectic dress styles all adding to the busyness of the place and contrasting so much with the peace of our wee village on Loch Fyne.

So yes, despite enjoying the art gallery and the city sights and sounds while I waited to pick up my camera it was lovely to be back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.