Burnergirl

By burnergirl36

Genuine Fakes

We went to Karama last night so Michael could get a genuine fake Omega watch he has seen in Duty Free etc. What a great place to visit if anyone comes to Dubai. You can get the most amazing handbags, watches, sunglasses, clothes etc all fakes but really good quality. You get taken to secret rooms with timer locks on doors and it really is an Aladins cave of goodies.

I'm not a girly girl but I must admit the handbags are beautiful. I could of bought loads. In every colour! The leather is amazing. When I get a job my first pay might just have to splash out on 2 bags!

We then went to Calicut Paragon....a great find after a night shopping for hooky stuff. Really cheap but fabulous authentic Kerelan restaurant. Recomended by Time Out. Nom Nom

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.