JustBrian

By justbrian

Looking North

If you want one good reason to visit the Northumberland Coast, have a look at the bigger picture.

I went for a drive and a nice walk after dropping off son no3 at work for 7 am.

This place is about 40 minutes drive from where I live and I had been meaning to blip it for ages. I think that the building is an old life boat house but it's position on the cliffs makes it a great holiday let, which is what I believe it is used for now.

I took well over two hundred photos today and have been editing for two hours and I've barely scraped the surface.

I decided to take two days away from blipping, mostly down to the fact that I was really just too tired, I've had no get up and go, I feel marginally better today especially after the walk.

My blip was going to be this

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.