MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Big Clematis

Following a trip to the supermarket, I called to the local garden centre and saw these beautiful, huge Clematis flowers. As it was pouring down (again) I took the oportunity to take a shot for todays blip.

After that I popped down to The Cutting Room where my friend was holding a craft fair in aid of MS. She was diagnosed last year and has since thrown herself into fundraising for the local branch of the charity as they have provided her with alot of support.

She is very clever and had crafted some lovely items. I purchased a lovely cushion which is sitting very nicely on my bed now!

Well, it's time to put on my aromatic crispy duck and open that bottle of cava. How I love my Saturday treats! =D

Bloomin' Big!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.