Sal, Soul Sister.

By sally

They're doing daylight savings early this year, not to save money but to ruin the view. Next week it'll be back to the darkness.

This is our commute every morning, those are some of my co-workers, you are getting a view of liftie life not normally witnessed outside of those involved. Okay maybe it's not that special, but it feels special with views like this and big fresh trails all to ourselves.


oh blipfoto, I have missed you. You are so soothing to the eyes... and stuff. Only recently have I realized how to work out a system of uploading my pictures from a roommate's computer (who is able to steal a neighbor's internet)--needless to say I've filled in all the blanks tonight. Hopefully this will be a more common thing because it feels good to get caught up.



In other news, I'm sorry blipfoto to get you involved in this, but I am experiencing some boy related problems and today was kind of big in all of that. I had all these romantic ideas of how to say goodbye to one who finished his job (which was amazingly close to my job) but found that at the end of the day I lost the words then ran away and ignored his invitation. ouch. nothing like that to realize that you may not be as gutsy as once thought. oh except that I got some contact digits for another... as my friend with big feet once said 'you have two hands, juggle'

I want the easy road, I want it to be twenty years from now and I don't want to have so much freedom.

Tomorrow, something new.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.