this luminous life.

By Laura

Child Star.

The Unicorns.

I wanted to leave yesterday's blip up for awhile
(it was my 700th, in case you missed it....)
and not update again until after I moved in the new place,
but I couldn't resist taking pictures of Greg today
and I wanted to post them as soon as I could. :)

I had a hard time picking just one to post.
Posted blip is slightly out of focus but I still love it. :)
Here are the other choices (all worth clicking!):

Making [shocked?] expression while trying to reach for the camera.
Another picture while trying to reach for the camera.
Sitting on Kyle's lap, looking adorable as usual.
Taking Kyle's hat off his head...
What? Me model? (Love this picture too.)
...offering Kyle's hat to me.

[A year ago today... blur in the mirror.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.