Street Corner Society

By StCornerSociety

First stranger portrait...

...in a long while. I'd lost my confidence about approaching people.

A few of my previous strangers have been in touch this week (as I give them my email address should they wish to ask for their pictures). They were really pleased with their shots and it was the boost I needed to get out there again. So I hung out on Sauciehall Street for a while and spotted Jas at the traffic lights and asked her to pose for me.

Such a naturally beautiful young woman and very considerate of her to wear clothes co-ordinating with the bank I was standing next to.

Have had a nice Saturday - lunch with some friends and then went to see Headhunters. Very smart and funny film I thought. Now for some nosh. Back later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.