This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

View from the train on the way back to Edinburgh.

I am back from my England adventure. Lovely places. Lovely people. Fun time. Special thanks and love to Craig Munro, Claire, Rory, Euan, Deborah Eileen Burrow, Harry Field (aka Steven Heaton), Wendy, Nick, John Spurgeon, and Rob Kedward for the places to stay, food to eat, drinks to drink, excellent tour guiding, laughs and even some gifts! We also visited the artists at OK Studios in Standish and after talking with the artists and seeing their work I left the studios inspired and hopeful.

I'm going to start back blipping tomorrow. Stewart's doing a great job of getting right to it, but I think I am going to go to sleep early and dream about England. Did that all really just happen?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.