Notes.Notes.Notes

By emilylittlee

Sunday. Sunday. Sunday. Sunday.

Goooood Morninnnng.

Yesterday i went shopping and bought lots of lovely new quirks for my notes.
Today i will be writing a lot of new notes for benches in LONDON.

Today's question...

Is there anywhere near where you live that has lots and lots of benches?
OR
Where in London do you think i should spread the notes next?


Regents park was a big success. But i need quirkier places.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I came to the conclusion yesterday that i need a yellow bike. A lovely sunny bicycle. I think it would brighten peoples days. So i might actually invest in one.

Yesterday i also had a very strange experience.
I had to go to work yesterday, and i cannot wear my rings when there, and since i have been wearing them all week, all all week. I felt like i still had them on yesterday, when i didn't. I called them ghost rings.


HAPPPPPYY SUNNDAAAYYY lovelyyy people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.