Daily Life of a Lazy Teen

By TheLazyTeen

Feeling blue...

Went to the "Bluebell Woods" today with mum for what she called a "blip meet". Her extremely embarrasing ringtone (apparently it's the red dwarf theme tune), went off in the middle of the woods, followed by a very hilarious incident that had happened to my dad and brother. Locking themselves out.
Also fell over in the mud, but felt worse when I couldn't get back up and mum had to pull me up...
Then we had to go to my brother's St. George's Day Parade, that all the beavers, cubs and scouts etc. went to. Saw about 7 of my friends who were in the parade. Sadly they weren't allowed to wave.
Absolutely chucked it with rain. I froze to death. Mum laughed at me and said that I should have brought more layers. I'm wrapped up in blankets at the moment and I'm not happy...
So for me, it was not a brilliant day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.