The Last One......

From my garden, for a wee while.

Taken early this morning and now as I type I see the light has reached these little flowers. If I was a good photographer I would be out there now getting another shot when the light is good but there is a gentle breeze so maybe not.

Just about all organised to head away tomorrow. House jobs all done and dusted, food ready, wireless internet finally sorted - taken most of the day, car has warrant of fitness and wheels balanced, accommodation for the first four nights are booked and been confirmed, now its just a bit of clothing and some linen and I need to pop round to see Mum. Its all go and I'm really looking forward to getting away.

I hope to upload my blips but won't have internet connection all the time. I'm hoping for some awesome shots but the weather forcast is not on our side, lets hope they're wrong. I'll try and get this location map working so you can follow along. I might be a bit slim on the commenting but will see how it all goes.

In the meantime, keep well blippers - catch you soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.