And Another Thing...

By dhackett68

We Know What You're Up To!

The joys of Google Analytics!

One link in a comment and I get six new visitors, and someone who clicked in from my About page...

Haven't yet got your clothes size, but I do know -

- What city you're connected through
- Your browser type and version number
- Your operating system
- Your screen resolution and colours
- What version of flash you're running
- Whether or not you have Java installed
- What domain name you're accessing from (usually it's your ISP's name)
- Where you clicked from
- What you looked at
- And how many times you came back...

And I'm an amateur. Imagine what they know in Langley or Cheltenham, and be very, very afraid! Just off now to put on my tin-foil hat...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.