The Life and Times of ...

By PappaG

Something Fishy !!

Evening all,

Well good deed done for today ......when I looked at our grass, and you see that you need a Combine Harvester to cut it.....I thought ...its about time I did it...so I did...and all the neighbours, trimmings picked up an' all !!! ;0)

Quick repair to my sisters' shed roof.......rewards in heaven await!! Would rather receive them before heading up there ....though probably head to the party further south than that lol ;0)

Then we went to pay a visit to the bestest fish'n'chip shop known to mankind. They have served Prince William, Robert De Niro, Tom Hanks and Camilla, Duchess of Pirate Country ........and now Pappa G and Co ..... Not bad for a chippie !!!! ;0)

And it was mega..........Mini G loved it....and the tomato sauce.....had to be Heinz....!!!!!!!!!!!! ;0)

Have a great evening ;0)

TTFN ;0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.