A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Fetch!

OK so it's not going to win any photographic prizes but I had to blip this because I have no idea what's going on. The cob is reaching down into the pond, pulling up a stick, and throwing it over his left, err, shoulder.

Repeatedly.

Like why?

The only thing I can think of is that that's the direction of the nest where the pen is spending non-snoozing moments rearranging the sticks on the nest itself.

Maybe he's looking for one of a suitable colour?

Answers on a postcard please...

--
Moderately productive day at work though really I now have a neater 'square one', rather than progress to 'square two', and the evening was lost to admin for tomorrow's finance meeting, missing karate, again. However, I was suitably impressed J cycled to karate in the rain even though I didn't get there myself.

I need to be laying concrete this week. The country needs rain. I'd just rather these weren't co-incident events.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.