The First Rays....

After trying to blip something out of nothing last night when I got home from work, I decided to whip down to the sea on my way to work this morning & take something......the sun had just risen and the colours hitting the tussocks and yonder cliffs were being enhanced with the just risen sun. It's a bit better large I think!

I have just completed a non-break 12 hour day and feeling somewhat jaded....its been a biggie!! A nice wee large G & T already poured and waiting for me when I got home and a lovely meal too....Oh, so lucky am I.

Now, watching our basketball team playing in the final of the Australasia Basketbal League, they won it last year, but are trailing just by a couple of points at half time. Go boys

Rainie

Late Edit : The Breakers had a win, what a group of stars, brilliant

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.